Coming soon

WAYS in concert (Friedenskirche) — CANCELLED —

Friedenskirche

Bismarckstraße 40
10627 Berlin

WAYS in CONCERT: 90 minutes for our fans and everyone who wants to become one. Our Pop-Soul/Gospel repertoire has grown: for instance, Gunars has arranged „Freedom“ by George Michael for us. We adore the new (and old) songs and cannot wait to hear what you think. Update on April 24th, 2020: Sadly we have to cancel this concert. In the current situation no one knows yet when events with 200 people will be allowed again.

continue reading..

Fête de la Musique in Passionskirche — CANCELLED—

Passionskirche

Marheinekeplatz 1
10961 Berlin-Kreuzberg

Our premiere at the Fête de la Musique: Finally, we get to be part of this magical event in musical Berlin and bring people together with „Songs with a meaning“. We’re hoping you’ll come, too. Update on April 24th, 2020: The organizers are currently considering moving the Fête de la Musique to a later date. But nothing has been decided yet. When the Passionskirche is available at the new date and organizes its choir festival we’ll certainly perform in the festival, too.

continue reading..

Gospel Festival in Hanover


Hannover

At the gospel music festival in Hanover called Gospelkirchentag (Gospel Church Day), we’ll be performing in a church on opening night with one or two other choirs. This is a really great opportunity for us to showcase our repertoire outside Berlin and we’re truly excited to see what the other choirs have in store and of course, to finally get to experience the legendary Gospelkirchentag atmosphere. Edit: Originally the Gospelkirchentag was scheduled for the weekend 10th-12th September 2020, but due to the corona pandemic, the festival had to be postponed to the 17th-19th September 2021.

continue reading..

Anstehende Konzerte

WAYS Konzert in der Friedenskirche — ABGESAGT —

Friedenskirche

Bismarckstraße 40
10627 Berlin

WAYS in CONCERT: 90 Minuten für unsere Fans und alle, die es werden wollen. Unser Pop-Soul-Gospel Repertoire ist weitergewachsen: Gunars hat z.B. „Freedom“ von George Michael für uns arrangiert. Wir lieben die neuen (und alten) Songs und sind gespannt, was ihr meint. Update am 24.04.2020: Schweren Herzens müssen wir leider auch dieses Konzert absagen. Aktuell ist noch nicht abzusehen, wann Veranstaltungen mit 200 Personen wieder erlaubt sind.

weiterlesen...

Fête de la Musique in der Passionskirche — ABGESAGT —

Passionskirche

Marheinekeplatz 1
10961 Berlin-Kreuzberg

Unsere Premiere bei der Fête de la Musique: Mitmachen im musikalischen Berlin und „Songs with a meaning“ unter die Leute bringen. Wir hoffen, ihr kommt auch. Update am 24.04.2020: Die Veranstalter überlegen derzeit, die Fête auf einen späteren Termin zu verlegen. Aber noch ist nichts entschieden. Wenn die Passionskirche zu dem neuen Termin verfügbar ist und ihr Chorfestival veranstaltet, sind wir sicherlich wieder dabei. Wir bleiben am Ball.

weiterlesen...

Gospelkirchentag in Hannover — ABGESAGT —


Hannover

Am Eröffnungsabend werden wir mit ein oder zwei anderen Chören in einer Kirche in Hannover auftreten. Wir freuen uns riesig über die Chance, außerhalb von Berlin unser Repertoire vorzustellen, und sind sehr gespannt auf die anderen Chöre und natürlich die legendäre Gospelkirchentag-Atmosphäre. Nachtrag: Ursprünglich war der Gospelkirchentag für das Wochenende 10.-12. September 2020 geplant, aber auf Grund der Corona Pandemie musste der Gospelkirchentag auf den 17.-19. September 2021 verlegt werden.

weiterlesen...